Nick Chubb and Sony Michel - Thunder and Lightning Video

HunkerDownHunkerDown Posts: 15 ✭✭ Sophmore

Hey Dawgs, if you haven't seen this video I made yet for these two DGD's check it out:

Let me know if you want me to make any of another player. Was thinking Roquan or Jake Fromm next.

Comments

• CZCashvilleDawgCZCashvilleDawg Posts: 552 ✭✭✭✭ Senior

@HunkerDown nice work. Maybe one for Defensive turnovers / spike squad

• donmdonm Posts: 2,422 ✭✭✭✭✭ Graduate

@HunkerDown said:
    Hey Dawgs, if you haven't seen this video I made yet for these two DGD's check it out:

Let me know if you want me to make any of another player. Was thinking Roquan or Jake Fromm next.

Dude, that was very cool. If you could, I'd love to see one of Jacob Eason.

• OldGuardDawgOldGuardDawg Posts: 3 ✭ Freshman

Newbie here. Just wanted to say that video was amazing. Lighting and Thunder was the perfect song to go with the highlights of their great careers. Great job!!

• BigGAdawgBigGAdawg Posts: 310 ✭✭✭ Junior

Excellent work! Would love to see the ones you mentioned with Roquan and Jake from State Fromm. Also something with the interior lines. Maybe OL pancakes or some TT and other DLs crushing opponents OLs. It may be difficult to find music that matches as well as this one but I look forward to seeing them...this can help carry us through to Spring practice and G-Day.

• dawgy10dawgy10 Posts: 547 ✭✭✭ Junior

**** wish we had one more year of those two

• TeddyTeddy Posts: 664 ✭✭✭✭ Senior

@donm said:

@HunkerDown said:

Dude, that was very cool. If you could, I'd love to see one of Jacob Eason.

Yeah, a tribute/thank you to Eason would be good.

• coastaldawgcoastaldawg Posts: 112 ✭✭✭ Junior

Great video. Love how it showed Chubb's speed

@coastaldawg said:
    Great video. Love how it showed Chubb's speed

Yes. DB’s weren’t catching up to him.

• jpclayton2jpclayton2 Posts: 16 ✭ Freshman

Awesome!!! Really cool. Sanford will not be the same without them